Staff members

Klaus Heeger
Klaus Heeger
Secretary General,
+32 2 282 18 70,
heeger@cesi.org
Hendrik Meerkamp
Hendrik Meerkamp
Senior Policy Adviser,
+32 2 282 18 60,
meerkamp@cesi.org
Marcella Migliori
Marcella Migliori
Project Officer - Europe Academy,
+32 2 282 18 74,
migliori@cesi.org
Tomasz Koguc
Tomasz Koguc
Policy Adviser/ Project Officer - Europe Academy ,
+32 2 282 18 76,
koguc@cesi.org
Cláudia Pinto
Cláudia Pinto
Junior Policy Adviser,
pinto@cesi.org
Raluca Radescu
Raluca Radescu
Policy Adviser,
+32 2 282 18 65,
radescu@cesi.org
Claudia Buley
Claudia Buley
Office Manager,
+32 2 282 18 70,
buley@cesi.org
Inge Pauwels
Inge Pauwels
Office Manager,
+32 2 282 18 73,
pauwels@cesi.org